Delete A Client

To delete a Client :

  1. Go to the Main Window .

  2. Select the Client folder in the Folder List that you want to delete.

  3. Either click “View” on the Menu Bar, double click the Quick View Pane, or click “View Current Item” on the Toolbar. The Client Window will appear.

  4. Click the “Delete” button.

  5. You will be asked if you are sure. Click “Yes”.